10 Things You Probably Didn’t Know About Me

1. My left foot is bigger than my right.
2. One leg is longer than the other, but I’m not really sure which one it is.
3. Painting my toenails is daunting because I don’t really have pinkie nails
4. I like the smell of skunks.
5. I MUST go up the stairs left foot first.
6. Elevators make me sick. Not the claustrophobia kind. The fast up and down kind.
7. I hate green skittles. Lime-flavored anything, actually.
8. When I write emails, in my head I speak in a British accent.
9. I think I have a hidden beat-boxing talent.
10. I have two freckles on my lip.

Leave a Reply

