Weekly round-up!

I know a lot of bloggers like to end their week with an internet wrap-up, and yes, I realize it’s Monday. But I got to thinking about it–I don’t read blogs during the weekend. I try to leave the computer off (except for Netflixin’ it up!) because I spend 40 hours a week staring at a computer screen. It’s a touch irritating when I find a ton of fun/amazing links at 445pm on Friday, just when I’m ready to shut my computer down for 48 hours. So rather than do that to you, I thought I’d give you a few places to discover at the beginning of your week–just in case you find yourself needing a temporary distraction!

Here are some awesome stories and videos I found:

It’s getting colder, this awesome hoodie will keep you warm!

Some kids know good music when they hear it!

This movie has already made it on to my Netflix queue–I’m excited to watch it, since I’ve been in a bit of a slump lately!

This seriously made me want to visit Yosemite. I keep rewatching it–how incredibly beautiful our universe is!!

This is really close to my heart–canning with a purpose!

This woman kept herself accountable for her weight loss–I love it!

A real-life superhero.

Where do you find your inspiration?

Leave a Reply

